A SURRENDER TO PASSION – nine

I slid my hands up to feel his smooth, round, solid ass cheeks and he pushed his face between my thighs and shoved his tongue into my fuck hole. I reached for his asshole and stuck my finger all the way in. The feeling of being inside this man’s body in that way sent me into another convulsion of orgasm. At the same time, I slid my finger in and out of his ass rapidly to make him cum. He did, and my mouth was filled with a delicious flow of semen. I had to take his cock out of my mouth to swallow it. I immediately took the cock back into my mouth to suck it clean while I could feel it getting soft and shrinking. It gave me a sense of power to be able to make it hard and make it soft at will.

Nick fell sound asleep after his big cum and I wanted to as well… but I had a plan. I had my own fantasies, and I had a few things I wanted to do. When I was sure that Felicia and Tony were asleep too, I sneaked out of the bed and went to the cupboards filled with paraphernalia. I dressed up in a red vinyl outfit that included a mask and hood, a corset, and thigh-high, stiletto-heeled boots. I had a large, red dildo strapped on, and the end that was in my pussy could be turned on to vibrate pleasantly. The other end was a thick, spiralled cock with a control on my hip that would let me make it vibrate, or swell up, or shoot a load of cream out of its tip. In my right hand I held a long, red-leather bullwhip. With my left hand, I took from a red leather holster on my hip, a semi-automatic .22 calibre Colt… loaded with a full clip.

I walked into the room where the three of them lay naked, asleep on the bed. Even when Tony’s pink cock and Nick’s black cock were soft and lying across their thighs, they were thick and heavy looking. Felicia’s body, between the sleeping studs, was a work of art. Her beautifully defined muscles under the smooth, dark skin appeared smooth and strong. Her stomach muscles looked tight and flexed, even as she slept. I could have shoved my tongue into her pussy at that moment, but I had other plans. The three of them had their fun with me, and even though I enjoyed it after all, I felt the need for revenge, to let them know what it’s like to be forced to do what they’re told, even if it’s enjoyable after all.

Leave a Reply

