COURTYARD LOVE 12

“Come over for supper,” I said across the courtyard. Only the distant city sounds disturbed the serenity of our little, enclosed world.

“Are you sure?” he said.

“Why should we end a connection that’s been so good so far?” I said. “Let’s make it last as long as we can.”

“I’ll just shower and be there in about half an hour, okay?” he said.

“Okay,” I said. I made sure the wine was cold. I’d bought the same label he’d served. It was delicious… and expensive.

Before long, James knocked at the door. We kissed each other’s cheeks when he entered, and after I started the steamer under the Brussels Sprouts, I sat with him in my little living room. I asked about his business deal, and he was obviously elated at the way it was going. He began talking about it, and I could see his enthusiasm and excitement, and it endeared him to me even more. He was sweet, gentle, intelligent, ambitious, and good looking. What more can a girl ask of a man?

The conversation over supper was calm and comfortable. He spoke slowly about his developing Internet business, using layman’s language so I could more or less grasp his operation. The wine was consumed along with the food, and we rested a while in the living room before I brought out the coffee ice cream with thick Irish Cream over it. I felt the glow of the wine in me, and the sweet liquor put me over the top. I threw my inhibitions to the wind.

“I can see that you aren’t comfortable at home,” I said.

“That’s right,” he said. “Imagine what it’s like when the person you share your life with, and support and dress and house, and at the peak of your joy at success after years of effort, you see that you’re just being used, abused, and humiliated.”

“I have a small idea of what it’s like. My ex left me fucked up too.” My use of the coarse language was deliberate, to set the tone for my next question.

“If you’d like to stay with me tonight, I’d… you’d be very welcome.”

“Take me to your bed,” he said. He stood up and held out his hand, which I took and led him to my bed.

I sat on the bed and nervously prepared to unto James’ pants and get to his cock. I was ready to swallow it whole by this time. It wasn’t that he had the most gorgeous body, although he is lean and athletic. And he is good looking, there’s no doubt about that. But the thing about Larry that really turned me on, that really made me feel like doing all the things I’d heard about but hadn’t done, was his sweet, gentle, serene self-confidence. It warmed my spirit just to be near him. The soothing sound of his voice and his mellow fragrance did the rest. He made me feel things… not just the physical rush he gave me… he made me feel close to him. I felt like I was bonding to him, somehow.

James stopped me from undressing him. He pulled me to my feet, wrapped me in his arms, and kissed me on my waiting mouth. His kiss, like all his characteristics, was warm, gentle, and very stimulating. The touch of his lips on mine sent a fireball from my tongue to my pussy, and I hoped he liked to lick pussy. I was trembling with desire to have those soft, warm lips pressed to the longing lips of my pussy.

Leave a Reply

