A Beautiful Woman Can Be Intimidating

Whenever is see a super-attractive woman of any age, I wish I knew her. I wish I could romance her and seduce her and make her feel wonderful and satisfied and safe. There are two things that prevent me from trying. First of all, my thought is that a woman so beautiful must get hit on everywhere she goes, and I don’t want to be just another annoyance. My second thought is: perhaps every decent guy feels the same way – so nobody tries to meet the strikingly beautiful woman. She might be lonesome, and happy to meet a gentle man, but I’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

